Jennifer Lucas
Jennifer LucasCo-Chair
Voyager Academy
Durham, NC
Lisa Gordon-Stella
Lisa Gordon-StellaCo-chair
The Law Office of Lisa Gordon Stella, PLLC
Durham, NC
Meredith Flowe
Meredith FloweSecretary
The Centers for Exceptional Children
Winston-Salem, NC
Gregg Sinders
Gregg Sinders Treasurer
Pine Springs Preperatory Academy
Holly Springs, NC
Mary Moss
Mary MossBoard Member
Charlotte Lab School
Charlotte, NC
Courtney Samuelson
Courtney SamuelsonBoard Member
Capital Encore Academy
Fayetteville, NC
Cynthia McQueen
Cynthia McQueenBoard Member
Torchlight Academy
Raleigh, NC
Kirby McCrary
Kirby McCraryBoard Member
Millennium Charter Academy
Mount Airy, NC
Carroll Reed
Carroll ReedBoard Member
Rudy Swofford
Rudy SwoffordBoard Member
Summerfield Charter Academy
Summerfield, NC
Simon Johnson
Simon JohnsonBoard Member
Quality Education Academy
Winston-Salem, NC
Stephen Hester
Stephen HesterBoard Member
Bethel Hill Charter School
Roxboro, NC