04.30 Facilities Financing Workshop Attendee Registration List (Schools)

Number of Registrations: 12
Total Number of Attendees: 20

School

Point of Contact

Phone

Email

Additional Attendees

Submitted

Fenix Charter Academy

Kat Varner

919-801-3866

katvarner@gmail.com

2

04/29/2019 at 12:04 pm

East Voyager Academy of Charlotte

Timothy Murph

(704) 412-6988

tmurph@eastvoyager.org

1

04/28/2019 at 8:10 pm

Carter G Woodson School

Aynn Daniels

3365773054

liandaconsultinggroup@gmail.com

1

04/27/2019 at 1:21 pm

Unity Classical Charter School

Sheila Goad

(980) 202-5899

sheila.goad@unityclassical.org

04/25/2019 at 12:40 pm

MINA Charter School of Lee County

Jeanette Peace

9197211096

Jlawpeace@hotmail.com

1

04/24/2019 at 4:16 pm

Monroe Charter Academy

Eddie Goodall

(704) 236-1234

wegoodall@gmail.com

04/24/2019 at 12:28 pm

The Institute for the Development of Young Leaders

Yvette Munroe

(919) 224-1240

yvette.munroe@theidylschool.org

04/24/2019 at 11:53 am

UpROAR Leadership Academy

Genesia Newsome

(980) 585-3722

gnewsome@newwayfoundation.com

1

04/24/2019 at 10:33 am

North Davidson Academy

Addul Ali

7043524287

boardnoda@gmail.com

04/17/2019 at 7:50 am

North Davidson Academy

Adam Ezell

(919) 622-4099

adam@englishenterprisesus.com

04/10/2019 at 5:49 pm

CE Academy

Heli Chu

(919) 621-0425

helichu1@yahoo.com

04/09/2019 at 10:27 am

Essie Mae Kiser Foxx Charter School

James Davis

8438172554

Anthonydavis1500@gmail.com

2

03/28/2019 at 6:30 pm