Business Membership Renewals

Number of Renewals: 13

Business / Company

Point of Contact

Phone

Email

Dues

Submitted

Innovative Modular Solutions

Kristin Marino

(810) 355-6564

kmarino@innovativemodular.com

$450.00

08/07/2020 at 12:06 pm

Promise Buildings, LLC

Joseph Wilson

(704) 837-2609

jwilson@promisebuildings.com

$500.00

05/14/2020 at 11:41 am

RdM Architecture

Len Witke

(704) 987-9727

len@rdmgroup.net

$309.59

03/20/2020 at 10:29 am

3 Oaks Resource Group International

Jennifer Coffey

(980) 315-8300

jcoffey@3oaksgroup.com

$769.86

02/24/2020 at 4:15 pm

Resource Financial Services, Inc.

Rick Joyner

(919) 522-5678

rjoyner@rfsemail.com

$1500.00

12/10/2019 at 2:45 pm

Super Duper Inc. d/b/a Super Duper Publications

Marisa Chopp

(800) 277-8737

bids@superduperinc.com

$500.00

10/29/2019 at 8:32 am

DTEL Telecommunications, Inc.

Jim LaBrec

(704) 867-4507

jlabrec@dteltel.com

$712.33

09/16/2019 at 6:35 pm

NC Teachers of Tomorrow

Dave Saba

(281) 822-9539

dave@teachersoftomorrow.org

$646.58

09/06/2019 at 3:53 pm

Trinity3 Technology

Eric Ogden

(651) 888-7922

keri@trinity3.com

$1500.00

08/20/2019 at 10:36 am

Lotterease

Cyril Spiro

(813) 712-0560

cyril@lotterease.com

$500.00

08/19/2019 at 9:29 pm

Highmark School Development

Melissa Provost

(407) 970-9052

melissa@highmarkschools.com

$1500.00

08/19/2019 at 8:59 am

Design Development Architects

Chrissie Jaje

(919) 848-4474

chrissie@designdevelopment.com

$646.58

08/14/2019 at 3:55 pm