Conference & Showcase Dual Vendors

Number of Registrations: 20

Company / Organization

Point of Contact

Phone

Email

Charter Success Partners

Zachary Donahue

(919) 479-1442

zach@chartersuccesspartners.com

Trinity3 Technology

Keri Steinmetz

(651) 888-7922

keri@trinity3.com

Schoolhouse Development

S.E. (Chip) Harp

(229) 560-1967

ChipHarp@schooldev.us

Van Popering Insurance

Tom Van Popering

(704) 609-7774

Tom@vpinsure.com

Raymond James

Matt Palumbo

(804) 245-1700

matt.palumbo@raymondjames.com

Lotterease

Cyril Spiro

(813) 712-0560

cyril@lotterease.com

Acadia Northstar

Sarah McCracken

(828) 980-5322

sarah.mccracken@anscharter.com

Builder Services, Inc. of NC

Ben Bass

(919) 529-0513

Ben@builderservicesnc.com

Imagine Learning

Marisa Grimmius

(910) 528-0477

marisa.grimmius@imaginelearning.com

Educational Environments

Donna Gordon

(336) 260-9485

donna@edu-env.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Sandy Newman

(214) 385-8073

sandy.newman@hmhco.com

American Book Company

Scott Curtis

(770) 928-2834

scurtis@americanbookcompany.com

Brame

Maureen Churchill

(919) 281-1355

maureen@bramespecialty.com

Insurance People of NC

Stephen Griffin

(919) 383-0442

steve@inspeople.com

NC Flex

Janis Alford

(919) 807-4883

janis.alford@nc.gov

Staples Business Advantage

Neil Stratford

(908) 693-1625

nstratford@stratcogroup.com

The Keith Corporation

Will Rice

(704) 534-0604

wrice@tkcmgmt.com

Mussman Architects

Paul Mussman

(864) 626-6330

paulm@mussmanarchitects.com

Horace Mann

Donny Brown

(864) 979-3584

Donny.Brown@horacemann.com

vision21 Solutions

Rick White

(919) 600-0171

Rickwhite@vision21.com


 

2019 Charter School Showcase Vendors

Number of Registrations: 7

Company / Organization

Point of Contact

Phone

Email

Gardner-Webb University

Donald Barringer

(704) 406-4624

dbarringer@gardner-webb.edu

Amplify

Debbie Owens

(804) 402-6933

dowens@amplify.com

Vanguard Modular Building Systems, LLC

Steve Earnheart

(704) 823-0877

searnheart@vanguardmodular.com

TenSquare

Andrew Touchette

(202) 270-5581

andrew@thetensquaregroup.com

DigitalPhone.io

Nicky Smith

(336) 544-4000

nicky.smith@digitalphone.io

FWA Group

Gary Hubler

(704) 609-4949

g.hubler@fwagroup.com

Kay-Twelve Education Furniture

Bob Roche

(215) 206-9445

broche@kay-twelve.com