2019 Charter School Showcase Attendees

Number of Registrations: 17

(includes registrations & walk-ins)

School

Point of Contact

Phone

Email

Mem. Status

Add

Torchlight Academy

Adam Ezell

(919) 850-9960

adam@englishenterprises.com

Association School Member

CE Academy

Heli Chu

(919) 621-0425

helichu1@yahoo.com

Non-Member

Kestrel Heights School

Mark Tracy

(919) 484-1300

tracy@kestrelheights.org

Non-Member

The Exploris School

Ellie Schollmeyer

(919) 715-3690

ellie@exploris.org

Non-Member

North Carolina Connections Academy

Leland Davis

(919) 224-4040

leland.davis08@gmail.com

Association School Member

Envision Science Academy

Charles Fuller

(919) 435-4002

cfuller@envisionscienceacademy.com

Association School Member

1

Triangle Math and Science Academy

Liz Ferm

(919) 740-9464

lferm@tmsapcs.org

Association School Member

1

Bethany Community Middle School

Sara Lowe

(336) 951-2500

slowe@bcmschool.org

Association School Member

1

Bethany Community Middle School

Vicky Bethel

(336) 951-2500

vbethel@bcmschool.com

Association School Member

1

Reaching All Minds Academy

Natasha Wayne

(919) 596-1899

nwayne@reachingallminds.com

Association School Member

2